Seuraaviin alueemme koulutettuihin matkailuoppaisiin voit olla suoraan yhteydessä opastuspalveluissa.

HEINOLASSA OPASTAVAT

Marja-Leena Ahtiainen, p. 040 5007 538
e-mail mallu.ahtiainen@gmail.com

Elina Hynninen, p. 040 7265 582
e-mail info@heinolatravel.fi

Leena Kauppi, p. 044 236 8853
e-mail leena.k.kauppi@gmail.com

Tuija Kauppi, p. 044 288 2628
e-mail tuija.kauppi@phnet.fi

Anne Sorjanen, p. 044 064 8573
e-mail anne.sorjanen@suomi24.fi

Kerttuli Tervonen, p. 044 099 3380
e-mail tervoke1@hotmail.com

Anne Virtanen, p. 040 8612 344
e-mail anne.virtanen@jyrankola.fi

SYSMÄSSÄ OPASTAVAT

Kaija Hilden,  p. 040 5300 093
e-mail kaija.hilden@phnet.fi

Raija Hänninen, p. 044 2362 042
e-mail raija@lautaportti.fi

Heini Katajisto, p. 040 7381 341
e-mail heini@katajisto.fi

HARTOLASSA OPASTAA
Sirpa Rautiainen, p. 050 3762 595
e-mail sirpa.prunella@gmail.com